Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Filipino Basketball Association of North America since 2005

Contact Us
Home
History
Officers
Contact Us
Tournament Accreditation Rules
Tournament Rules and Regulations
FBA-NA Forms 1 & 2
Links
Blog

Thank you for visiting our web site. We encourage you to contact us if you would like more information or are interested in becoming a part of our organization.

You may reach any of the FBA-NA Directors listed below:

 

Rommel Corro of AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

Tel# (512) 565-6110

E-mail: Rommel.Corro@soah.state.tx.us

 

Elmo Nadal of AUSTIN/SAN ANTONIO

Austin, Texas

E-mail: elmonadal@yahoo.com

 

Ben Libao of PBA CHICAGO

9940 North Sacramento

Chicago,Illinois 600618

Tel# (773) 267-8421

 

Jojo Ventura of PBA CHICAGO

5301 Conrad Street

Skokie, Illinois 60077

Tel# (847) 581-1976

 

Tess Esmao of PBA CHICAGO

Chicago, Illinois

Tel# (708) 369-2446

E-mail: tesesmao@gmail.com

 

Ron Gayta of FAST Detroit

Detroit, Michigan

E-mail: rgayta@fastdetroit.org

 

George Lalata of PBA DURHAM

Durham, Ontario Canada

Tel# (905) 831-5354

E-mail: georgelalata@rogers.com

 

Eli Pardinas of PBA DURHAM

Durham, Ontario Canada

E-mail: elipardi@rogers.com

 

Robert Reyes of PBL GLENDALE HEIGHTS

1948 Windmill Dr.

Hanover Park, Illinois 60133

Tel# (630) 830-4680

E-mail: bob.reyes@conagrafoods.com

 

John Corpuz of PBL GLENDALE HEIGHTS

Glendale Heights, Illinois

E-mail: jcorpuz61@yahoo.com

 

Bob Boado of PSAOT HOUSTON

1519 Coyote Hills Lane

Richmond, Texas

Tel# (713) 319-7070

E-mail: bob_boado@yahoo.com

 

Rhia Boado of PSAOT HOUSTON

1519 Coyote Hills Lane

Richmond, Texas

Tel# (713) 319-7070

E-mail: rhia36@yahoo.com  

 

Geopo Dacanay of PHYBA MISSISSAUGA

120 Dundas Street East, Suite 310

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5A 1W6

Tel# (647) 838-3984

E-mail: fbamississauga@hotmail.com

 

Manuel Villamor of PHYBA MISSISSAUGA

3226 Scotchpine Gate

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

Tel # (905) 824-0595

E-mail: parafina@sympatico

 

Agnes Villanueva of PHYBA MISSISSAUGA

Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

E-mail: arvi_rn@hotmail.com

 

Elmer A. Remon of PBA of NEW YORK

71-12 164th St. #1

Fresh Meadows, NY 11365

Tel# (718) 380-0815

E-mail: elmer.remon@gmail.com

 

Bebot Balayon of PBA of NEW YORK

New York City, New York

E-mail: shbalayon@hotmail.com

 

Rudy Villadiego of PHIL-CAN TORONTO

11 Cleethorpes Blvd.

Toronto, Ontario Canada M1S2S7

Tel# (416) 291- 1400

E-mail: rvilladiego@rogers.com

 

Ed Semira of PHIL-CAN TORONTO

Toronto, Ontario Canada

Tel# (905) 887-4205

E-mail: esemira@islingtonchrsyler.ca

 

Tony Roberto of PHIL-CAN TORONTO

Toronto, Ontario Canada

E-mail: tonyroberto2004@yahoo.com

 

Zomy Ajon of VAAY VAUGHAN

15 Peeble Byway

North York, Ontario Canada M2H 3J5

Tel# (416) 496-0612

E-mail: zomy_ajon@yahoo.com

 

Bo Asinero of FABA OF METRO DC

Dale City, Virginia

Tel# (703) 853-9129

E-mail: nasinero@comcast.net

 

Edwin Villacorte of FABA OF METRO DC

Woodbridge, Virginia

Tel# (202) 207-7229

E-mail: edwinvillacorte@gmail.com

 

Ken Mendoza FABA OF METRO DC

9910 Cyrandall Place

Oakton, Virginia

Tel# (703) 255-5099

E-mail: fabaofmetrodcinc@aol.com

 

Mike Pagdanganan of FABA OF METRO DC

Woodbridge, Virginia

Tel# (571) 220-6402

E-mail: mykelp22@gmail.com

 

Eddie Parungao of PINOY WINDSOR

1110 Adair Court, Windsor

Ontario Canada N8S 4P8

Tel# (519) 945-3624

E-mail: edparsenior@hotmail.com

 

Jennifer Bautista of PINOY WINDSOR

Windsor, Ontario, Canada

E-mail: bautista1028@yahoo.com

 

Angel Martinez of FBA WINNIPEG

223 Garton Ave.

Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada R2R2C3

Tel# (204) 694- 9857

E-mail: angelmartinez@shaw.ca

 

Manny Aranez of FBA WINNIPEG

154 Ashmore Dr.

Winnipeg, Manitoba Canada R2P 1A2

Tel# (204) 633-6843

E-mail: jamesarnes19@hotmail.com